Girls Teams
6th-Caverly
8th/9th-Westrol
10th/11th-Stanziano
10th/11th-Mayo

CENTRAL JERSEY HAWKS LIGHTNING
GAIL CAVERLY
6th GRADE

2021 SCHEDULE

 

 

2021 TEAM ROSTER

# PLAYER'S NAME Grade Position Height EMAIL DOB  SCHOOL Grad Year
1 Anabelle Bruckmann 6th G 5'0" mbruckmann@me.com 11/27/2008 Shrewsbury Borough 2027
2 Callie Decker 6th G 5'0" deckerboys@comcast.net 9/10/2008 Point Pleasant Memorial Middle School 2027
5 Samantha Orlando 6th P 5'7" orlandofam908@yahoo.com 7/11/2009 Nutswamp Elementary 2027
10 Reilly Sherman 6th G / F 5'1" meganshermanllc@verizon.net 11/7/2008 St. Rose Grammar School 2027
11 Stella Mechler 6th F / P 4'10" ldmechler@yahoo.com 8/11/2009 Brielle Elementary 2027
13 Rose Latesta 6th F / P 5'6" lindseylatesta@gmail.com 7/30/2009 St. Rose Grammar School 2027
14 Kaelyn Ann Gibson 6th G 4'10" gibsonm@fairhaven.edu  melissagibson6@yahoo.com 4/21/2009 New Monmouth Elementary 2027
21 Peyton Atnes 6th G 4'11" njatnes@gmail.com 8/21/2008 Brielle Elementary 2027
22 Avery Wyatt 6th P 5'7" nolanwyatt@me.com 1/30/2009 Catena 2027
24 Kayla Moretti 6th G 5'0" moretti_traci@yahoo.com 8/26/2008 Brielle Elementary 2027
32 Molly Surdez 6th F / P 5'6" paul.surdez@gmail.com 3/4/2009 Conover Road Elementary  2027
55 Mattilyn Caffiero 6th G 5'2" bethherbeck@hotmail.com acaffiero@gmail.com 12/17/2008 Conover Road Elementary  2027
                 
  Head Coach - Gail Caverly       gcaverly24@gmail.com      
  Asst. Coach - MK Caverly       mcarverly24@gmail.com      

Copyright © 2021 CJ Hawks - Design by SCF