Girls Teams
5th/Tobin
6th/Stanzano
7th/Stanzano
8th/Whalen
9th/Westrol
10th/Shaw
11th/12th/Caverly
11th/12th/Laux

CENTRAL JERSEY HAWKS LIGHTNING - CAVERLY
11th/12th GRADE

2017 SCHEDULE

April 8-9 Lightning Challenge Island Garden, NY
April 22-23 USJN Capital City Classic District Heights, MD
April 28-30 Boo Williams Nike Invite Hampton, VA
May 6-7 Beach Bash Tourney Pt. Pleasant, NJ
May 20-21 Central Jersey Hawks Lightning Tournament Holmdel, NJ
June 23-25 Black Diamond Showcase Scranton, PA
July 5-8 Run 4 Roses Louisville, KY
July 9-12 Battle of Boro Louisville, KY
July 22-25 USJN Nationals Washington, DC

GAME VIDEOS / LINKS

Shore area basketball coach/trainer extraordinaire, Tiny Green, in his Nothing But Skills Blog, highlighted the CJ Hawks Caverly team. Coach Green gives his insights about the team and its players and we have to agree that his analysis is spot on. The blog can be found at: Nothing But Skills/Caverly

2017 TEAM ROSTER

# PLAYER'S NAME Grade Position Height EMAIL DOB  SCHOOL Grad Year
2 Lindsey Mack 11 Guard 5'11" lindsey07094@yahoo.com 5/1/2000 Secaucus HS 2018
3 Cara Volpe 11 Forward 5'9" caravolpe@aol.com 3/9/2000 Colts Neck HS 2018
12 Olivia Matto 11 Guard 5'11' o.matto@comcast.net 9/1/1999 Manheim Twp. HS 2018
21 Kerry Tanke 11 Center 6'0" kerryleigh1121@aol.com 9/11/2000 Manalapan HS 2018
22 Lauren Kocsis 11 G /F  5'10" laurenkocsis00@gmail.com 3/9/2000 Howell HS 2018
24 Rose Caverly 11 Guard 5'11" rosecaverly24@gmail.com 9/11/2000 Red Bank Catholic HS 2018
32 Phoebe Spernal 11 Guard 5'5" phoebespernal@aol.com 3/9/2000 Rumson HS  
50 Katie White 10 Center 6'1" dndwhite1@yahoo.com 1/31/2000 Allentown HS 2018
                 
                 
  Head Coach  -  Gail Caverly       gcaverly@verizon.net 8/25/1963    
  Asst. Coach - Ken Fischer       fishlyn@aol.com 4/24/1955    
  Asst. Coach - Ken Mack       kmack07094@yahoo.com 2/17/1968    

Click on player names for Player Profiles


Copyright © 2016 CJ Hawks - Design by SCF Data