Girls Teams
7th-Caverly (Blue)
7th-Caverly (White)
8th-Heath
9th-Heath
9th/10th-Westrol
10th/11th-Mayo

CENTRAL JERSEY HAWKS LIGHTNING
JOHN MAYO
10th/11th GRADE

2022 SCHEDULE

 

 

2022 TEAM ROSTER

# PLAYER'S NAME Class Position Height SCHOOL RECRUITING EMAIL
4 Amanda Castro 2023 Guard 5'7" Marlboro andrea@officefurnitureinstock.com
33 Emily Colucci 2025 Guard 5'5" Rumson Fair Haven johncoluccifh@gmail.com
5 Anna Gredell 2024 Swing 5'9" Rumson Fair Haven lsgredell@gmail.com
11 Caitlin Landgraf 2023 Forward 6'1" Allentown danaland13@hotmail.com
31 Riley Mahan 2023 Forward 6'0" Lacey Twp. mahanmb@comcast.net
14 Ella Mason 2024 Guard 5'6" Rumson Fair Haven danielle@mdehl.com
54 Kaitlin Noonan 2024 Guard 5'8" Red Bank Catholic jnoonan@mcsj.com
3 Anna O'Keefe 2024 Guard 5'6" Lawrenceville School dennisandgina5@gmail.com
53 Morgan O'Sullivan 2024 Guard 5'8" Red Bank Catholic maybeachbaby@yahoo.com
22 Lily Ann Pelensky 2024 Guard 5'6" Red Bank Regional pelensky135@gmail.com
33 Abby Piotrowski 2024 Forward 6'2" Donovan Catholic a.piotrowski@verizon.net
32 Lily-Anna Quintero 2024 Forward 6'0" Cherry Hill East misterquintero1@gmail.com
23 Malvina Sullivan 2023 Wing 5'7" Old Bridge sullivanjames53@yahoo.com
24 Lia Villa 2024 Swing 5'9" Marlboro ean08@yahoo.com
  Head Coach - John Mayo       jsmayo58@aol.com 848-448-5319
  Asst. Coach - Phyllis Besso       pjbesso@gmail.com 732-522-0104
  Asst. Coach - Buddy Pavia       paviabob@aol.com 732-783-0460

Click on player names for Player Profiles


Copyright © 2022 CJ Hawks - Design by SCF